Before you hire a New Hampshire Private Investigator:
Make sure the agency is licensed, bonded and insured. Private investigators in New Hampshire are licensed by the NH Department of State, Department of Safety in Concord, NH. – NH PI License Requirements
Licensed private detectives in New Hampshire have already proven they meet the minimum qualifying standards of no less than 4 years law enforcement or investigative experience, which includes 8,000 hours of verifiable experience along with passing an extensive background check.
You can verify a NH private investigator license by contacting:
NH State Police Department of Safety
Room 106 (Permits and Licensing)
33 Hazen Drive